Shrink And Win!

To celebrate the opening of the shiny new shrinklits section on this blog, I’ve decided to throw a small competition.

Read the basics about what a shrinklit is, write one, and email it to me at the address you’ll find in my about section, being sure to include a postal address.

The winner will receive a shiny new book.  At least, they will if they are in Australia.  My budget doesn’t stretch to international postage for competitions dreamed up on a whim.  I’ll also put your winning entry up in a post.

I’ve yet to decide which shiny new book the winner will receive – but it will probably be the latest chick-lit sent to me by a publisher that I don’t really want.

But don’t let that put you off.  I’ll accept entries until the end of February.

Let there be shrinklittage!

Leave a Reply

